Today in random shit: Kiwi

March 31, 2011 at 5:51 am (Random Shit) (, , )

This one’s been around for quite a while.

First saw this a couple of years back (it made me crawl into a quiet corner and weep). Been sharing it with people ever since, and part of the fun is seeing peoples’ reactions (‘It gave up!’ / ‘It died for what it wanted!’ / ‘It didn’t die!’ / ‘Those were tears of joy!’ / ‘How can it hold tools?’ / ‘Does it have feathers?’ / ‘It can carry trees up a fucken mountain?’ / ‘I’m pretty sure I heard a splat at the end so I think it died’).

I think it died, but before it died it was happy. But that’s just me.

Leave a Reply

